Testimonials

Mark.
Rocklin, CA
5.0 star rating 6/4/2017
I can’t thank them enough for helping my son pass his algebra class! They were so good at teaching him such complicated material and at helping him regain his confidence. We were so impressed with their teaching that we are signing him up for tutoring this summer so we can ensure that he’ll be ready for next year. I highly recommend this Tutoring Team!

JT Long
Rocklin, CA
5.0 star rating 5/1/2017
The SAT program makes a very challenging time in the path to college much easier. The diagnostic and targeted skill enhancement can make a huge difference in student confidence, scores and ultimately college acceptance. It is a must for every college-bound student.

Shab Nash
Rocklin, CA
5.0 star rating 5/1/2016
Sherrie at the Rocklin’s Tutoring Team has helped my kids get through their academic struggles and helped them be successful in school. Sherrie has a passion for education and teaching. She cares about each individual student and her prices are affordable. I wouldn’t think of letting my kids go to any other tutoring place!

Frank
Rocklin, CA
5.0 star rating 12/30/2016
I am old school. I didn’t know a lot about tutoring. But my grandson clearly needed some help. I trusted Sherrie & her team, and I am so glad I did. Grades are up. Stress is down. Thank you!!

Nancy
Rocklin, CA
5/30/2015
5.0 star rating 1/30/2015
Our son loves going to the Tutoring Team twice per week. Sherrie and Josh are wonderful, enthusiastic tutors. He is a more visual learner, so they adjust their teaching methods to his individual learning style.They continually offer positive reinforcement. He’s being told that he’s doing a great job grasping the material. With this praise, we see him striving harder to learn the material. We are so excited to have finally found Sherrie and her staff! I recommend the Tutoring Team to everyone!

Susan
Rocklin, CA
4/30/2013
5.0 star rating 2/30/2014
My son has always struggled in most classes in school. By 6th grade, I was getting very worried that junior high was going to be a nightmare. Luckily, we thought ahead and enrolled him in the winter of 6th grade. They did an assessment to find where he had forgotten material in reading, writing, and math. Then they created a program to get him caught up to grade level. We decided not to stop there. He had already gained confidence, so we thought he was prepared to take their 7th grade prep program in the summer. We are now at the end of 7th grade, and we are so happy with his progress. My son entered the year prepared, and if he ever needed help with any difficult classes, these tutors were there for him. I am proud to say we are finishing off 7th grade with all A’s. I can never thank these tutors enough!!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Rocklin's Tutoring Team

3231 Stanford Ranch Road Rocklin, CA 95765
Office Phone: 916-508-4614
Hours of Operation:
Payment Options
Master Card as a payment option Visa as a payment option American Express as a payment option Discover card as a payment option Cash as a payment option Checks as a payment option